The conferance is patroned by Prof. Sarit Kumar Das, Director, IIT Ropar, Deans, Associate Deans & HoD and faculty members of Electrical Engineering, IIT Ropar . It is also mentored by members of IEEE Delhi Section & IEEE Kolkata Section apart from IEEE DEI Society and is being facilitated by section oversight committee of IEEE Delhi section.

General Chair

Prof. Sivaji Chakravorti,
Director, NIT Calicut
Chairman Elect, IEEE India Council

Conference Chair & Organizing Chair

Chakradhar Reddy
IIT Ropar

Organizing Committee

Technical Program Committee

National Advisory Committee

International Advisory Committee

Section Oversight Committee, IEEE Delhi Section

Core Organizers & Volunteers


Dr. J.S. Chahal,
Asst. Professor, IKGPTU, Jalandhar


Mohan Rao,
NIT Hamirpur


Dr Sukhjit Singh,
Asst. Professor, GNDU, Amritsar