7th East Asian Conference
on Algebraic Topology (EACAT)


  •   Valeriy Bardakov (Sobolev Institute of Mathematics, Russia)

  •   Samik Basu (Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda University, India)

  •    A. Jon Berrick* (Yale-NUS College, Singapore)

  •    Suyoung Choi (Ajou University, South Korea)

  •    Haibao Duan (Chinese Academy of Sciences, China)

  •   Siddhartha Gadgil (Indian Institute of Science, India)

  •   Le Minh Ha (Vietnam National University, Vietnam)

  •   Ruizhi Huang (National University of Singapore, Singapore)

  •   Nguyen H. V. Hung (Vietnam National University, Vietnam)

  •   Seiichi Kamada (Osaka City University, Japan)

  •   Akio Kawauchi (Osaka City University, Japan)

  •   Shintarou Kuroki (Okayama University of Science, Japan)

  •   Fengchun Lei (Dalian University of Technology, China)

  •   Jong Bum Lee (Sogang University, South Korea)

  •   Zhi Lu (Fudan University, China)

  •   Roman Mikhailov* (Saint Petersburg State University, Russia)

  •   Fedor Pavutnitskiy(National University of Singapore, Singapore)

  •   S. K. Roushon* (Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, India)

  •   Debasis Sen (Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur, India)

  •   Yongjin Song (Inha University, South Korea)

  •   Dong Youp Suh (Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, South Korea)

  •   Nguyen Sum (University of Quynhon, Vietnam)

  •   Dai Tamaki (Shinshu University, Japan)

  •   Ajay Singh Thakur (Indian Statistical Institute Bangalore, India)

  •   Andrei Vesnin (Sobolev Institute of Mathematics, Russia)

  •   Xiangjun Wang (Nankai University, China)

  •   Jie Wu (National University of Singapore, Singapore)

  •   Xuezhi Zhao (Capital Normal University, China)

  •   Sho Hasui (Kyoto University, Japan)

  •   Mitsunobu Tsutaya (Kyushu University, Japan)

  •   Takashi Sato (Kyoto University, Japan)

  •   Takahiro Matsushita (Kyoto University, Japan)

  •   Gao Man (Singapore)

  •   Jongil Park (Seoul National University, South Korea)

  •   Peter Wong (Bates College, Maine, USA)

  •   Nikolay Abrosimov (Sobolev Institute of Mathematics, Russia)

  •   Hongzhu Gao (Beijing Normal University, China)

  •   Timur Nasybullov (Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Belgium)

*: Yet to confirm.

 List of participants to be updated soon.

 If there are enough requests, there will be a poster session by younger participants.