Contact Us


 Prof. Sarit K. Das
 Tel.  1881-23-1006 (Office)
   Email: director[AT]

 Dean (Academics)

 Prof. R.P. Chhabra 
 Tel. +91-1881-231015 (Office)
 Email: deanar[AT]

 Dean (Sponsored Projects and Consultancy)

 Prof. Harpreet Singh
 Tel. 1881-23-+91-1881-231035 (Office) 
 Email: deanspc[AT]

 Dean (Faculty Affairs and Administration)

 Prof. Deepak Kashyap
 Tel. +91-1881-242241(Office)
 Email: deanfaa[AT]

 Dean (Research)

Prof. Javed N. Agrewala 
 Tel. +91-1881-231055 (Office)
 Email:  deanresearch[AT]

Associate Dean (Student Affairs)

Dr. CC Reddy
 Tel. +91-1881-23-1066 (Office)
 Email: deansa [AT]

Associate Dean ( International Relations)

Dr. Rohit Y. Sharma
 Tel. +91-  +91-1881-23-1045 (Office)
 Email:  rohit [AT]


 Sh. B. Nagarajan
 Tel 1881-23-1101
  Email: registrar[AT]

 JEE Help Desk

 JEE Help Desk
   Email: jeecell[AT]

Chief Vigilance Officer (C.V.O.)

 Dr. Rajendra Srivastava
 Indian Institute of Technology Ropar
 Nangal Road, Rupnagar, Punjab, INDIA - 140001
 Email-Id: cvo[AT]



 Indian Institute of Technology Ropar, Bara Phool, Birla Seed Farms, Rupnagar ,Punjab, INDIA - 140001