Library Commitee

Prof. P.K. Raina - Chairman
Dean, Academics
Ph: 01881- 242113, E-mail: pkraina@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Dinesh K.S. - Member
Deputy Librarian
Ph: 01881- 242134, E-mail: dinesh@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Rajendra Srivastava - Member
Associate Professor, Chemistry
Ph: 01881- 242175, E-mail: rajendra@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. C.K. Naraynan - Member
Assistant Professor, CSE
Ph: 01881-242273, E-mail: ckn@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Asoka Biswas - Member
Assistant Professor, Physics
Ph: 01881- 242141, E-mail: abiswas@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Ramjee Repaka - Member
Associate Professor, ME
Ph: 01881- 242159, E-mail: ramjee.repaka@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. C.C. Reddy - Member
Associate Professor, EE
E-mail: reddy@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Dipanjan Kumar Dey - Member
Assistant Professor, HSS
E-mail: dipanjandey@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Manju Khan - Member
Associate Professor, Mathematics
E-mail: manju@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Swati A. Patel - Member
Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering
E-mail: pswati@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Durba Pal - Member
Assistant Professor, CBME Engineering
E-mail: durba.pal@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Reet Kamal Tiwari - Member
Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering
E-mail: reetkamal@iitrpr.ac.in