Library Commitee

Prof. P.K. Raina - Chairman
Dean, Academics
Ph: 01881- 242113
E-mail: pkraina@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. C.C. Reddy - Member
Associate Professor, EE
Ph: 01881- 242192
E-mail: reddy@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. C.K. Naraynan- Member
Assistant Professor, CSE
Ph: 01881-242273
E-mail: ckn@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. C.M. Nagaraja - Member
Assistant Professor, Chemistry
Ph: 01881- 242229
E-mail: cmnraja@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Dinesh K.S. - Member
Deputy Librarian
Ph: 01881- 242134
E-mail: dinesh@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Dipanjan Kumar Dey - Member
Assistant Professor, HSS
Ph: 01881- 223397
dipanjandey@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Durba Pal - Member
Assistant Professor, CBME Engineering
Ph: 01881- 242211
durba.pal@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Ramjee Repaka - Member
Associate Professor, ME
Ph: 01881- 242159
ramjee.repaka@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Reet Kamal Tiwari - Member
Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering
Ph: 01881- 227089
E-mail: reetkamal@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Swati A. Patel - Member
Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering
Ph: 01881-
E-mail: pswati@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Sourav Bhattacharya - Member
Assistant Professor, Physics
Ph: 01881-
E-mail: @shatta@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Tapas Chatterjee - Member
Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Ph: 01881- 242262
E-mail: tapasc@iitrpr.ac.in