Library Commitee

Prof. P.K. Raina - Chairman

Dean, Academics
Ph: 01881- 242113
E-mail: pkraina@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. C.C. Reddy - Member

Associate Professor, EE
Ph: 01881- 242192
E-mail: reddy@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. C.K. Naraynan- Member

Assistant Professor, CSE
Ph: 01881-242273
E-mail: ckn@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. C.M. Nagaraja - Member

Associate Professor, Chemistry
Ph: 01881- 242229
E-mail: cmnraja@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Dinesh K.S. - Member

Deputy Librarian
Ph: 01881- 242134
E-mail: dinesh@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Dipanjan Kumar Dey - Member

Assistant Professor, HSS
Ph: 01881- 223397
E-mail: dipanjandey@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Himanshu Paliwal - Member

Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering
Ph: 01881-24 
E-mail: himanshu.paliwal@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Priya Ghatwai- Member

Visiting Faculty, MME
Ph: 01881- 242198
E-mail: priyaghatwai@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Ramjee Repaka - Member

Associate Professor, ME
Ph: 01881- 242159
E-mail: ramjee.repaka@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Reet Kamal Tiwari - Member

Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering
Ph: 01881- 227089
E-mail: reetkamal@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Sourav Bhattacharya - Member

Assistant Professor, Physics
Ph: 01881- 
E-mail: sbhatta@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Tapas Chatterjee - Member

Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Ph: 01881- 242262
E-mail: tapasc@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Yashveer Singh - Member

Assistant Professor, CBME Engineering
Ph: 01881- 242246
E-mail: yash@iitrpr.ac.in