Tenders

  • 2010/IITRPR/897

    Sealed tenders are invited for the supply of hostel furniture.

    Date Added: 
    Monday, 24 April, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 9 May, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/896

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of Tower server.

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 21 April, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 11 May, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/895

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of High Voltage Pulsar.

    Date Added: 
    Wednesday, 12 April, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 2 May, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/894

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of Bus Chasis.

    Date Added: 
    Wednesday, 12 April, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 2 May, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/893

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of SITC of Verticool Tower Air conditioner 2.5 Ton 5 Star.

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 31 March, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 11 April, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/892

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of Desktop Computer, Printer & UPS.

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 24 March, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 11 April, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/891

    Corrigendum for Tender ID: 2010/IITRPR/884 (renovation of ladies toilet ground floor near securtiy office at transit campus).

    Date Added: 
    Thursday, 23 March, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 30 March, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/890

    Corrigendum for Tender ID: 2010/IITRPR/876 (purchase of Compute Server).

    Date Added: 
    Thursday, 23 March, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 28 March, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/889

    Sealed tender for the purchasePCB fabrication unit, operating software, design software, and soldering and desoldering station 

    Date Added: 
    Monday, 20 March, 2017 - 09:45
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 6 April, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/888

    Corrigendum for tender id no. 2010/IITRPR/862 (For the purchase of Intel Xeon Processor E5-2640v4).

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 17 March, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 23 March, 2017 - 15:00

Pages