Tenders

  • 2018/IITRPR/1479

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of Programmable DC Power Supply.

    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 15 October, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Monday, 4 November, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1478

    NIT: Providing and fixing mild steel grills on the ground floor in Chenab hostel and Beas hostel reg.

    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 15 October, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Wednesday, 23 October, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1477

    Sealed tenders are invited for providing lunch during Convocation to be held on 8th November, 2019.

    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 15 October, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 29 October, 2019 - 11:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1476

    Corrigendum to tender id: 2018/IITRPR/1462 (Advanced Soil Testing Equipment)

    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 15 October, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 22 October, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1475

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of optical table.

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 11 October, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 31 October, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1474

    Corrigendum to Tender ID: 2018/IITRPR/1451 (Purchase of Computer Workstation).

    Date Added: 
    Thursday, 10 October, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 22 October, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1473

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of Decoration and Branding of the Convocation Hall at IIT Ropar Main Campus on Turnkey Basis for Convocation of IIT Ropar.

    Date Added: 
    Wednesday, 9 October, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 24 October, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1472

    Corrigendum to Tender ID: 2018/IITRPR/1453 (RF & DC SPUTTERING SYSTEM (HIGH VACCUM)).

    Date Added: 
    Wednesday, 9 October, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 15 October, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1471

    Corrigendum to Tender ID: 2018/IITRPR/1456 (Cryostat Microtome).

    Date Added: 
    Wednesday, 9 October, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 15 October, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1470

    Tender for the purchase of Quadcopter with Visual and Thermal Camera.

    Date Added: 
    Monday, 7 October, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Monday, 28 October, 2019 - 15:00

Pages