Tenders

  • 2010/IITRPR/392
    Sealed tenders are invited for providing Working Lunch and High Tea during Convocation, 2013 for IIT Ropar
    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 22 October, 2013 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 5 November, 2013 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/391
    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of Substrate Heater.
    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 15 October, 2013 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 12 November, 2013 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/390
    Tenders are invited for Decoration and Branding of the Multipurpose Hall of IIT Ropar on Turnkey Basis for Convocation at IIT Ropar
    Date Added: 
    Thursday, 10 October, 2013 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 24 October, 2013 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/389
    Corrigendum to Tender No. 2010/IITRPR/382 (for SITC of 750 KVA DG set with AMF & synchronization panel at transit campus of IIT Ropar)
    Date Added: 
    Wednesday, 9 October, 2013 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Friday, 25 October, 2013 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/388
    Tenders are invited for C/O Shed for Security Check Post (SH: Civil Work)
    Date Added: 
    Wednesday, 9 October, 2013 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 15 October, 2013 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/387
    Corrigendum to Tender No. 2010/IITRPR/378 (P/I/T/C of Audio System for Multipurpose Hall of IIT Ropar)
    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 8 October, 2013 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 15 October, 2013 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/386
    Tenders are invited for Design, Development & Supply of Convocation Gowns
    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 1 October, 2013 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 17 October, 2013 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/385
    Corrigendum to Tender no. 2010/IITRPR/364 (High Voltage Testing & Measurement Equipments)
    Date Added: 
    Wednesday, 25 September, 2013 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 10 October, 2013 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/384
    Tenders are invited for purchase of Apple Laptop
    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 24 September, 2013 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 10 October, 2013 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/383
    Tenders are invited for C/O of shed for security check post at transit campus of IIT Ropar (SH: Civil Works)
    Date Added: 
    Monday, 23 September, 2013 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 1 October, 2013 - 15:00

Pages