Tenders

  • 2010/IITRPR/342
    Corrigendum for Tender ID: 2010/IITRPR/329
    Date Added: 
    Friday, 28 June, 2013 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 9 July, 2013 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/341
    Sealed tenders on behalf of the Director, IIT Ropar are invited in Two Bid System for purchase of Digital Polarimeter
    Date Added: 
    Thursday, 27 June, 2013 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 18 July, 2013 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/340
    NIT for Repair of Canteen at Transit Campus IIT Ropar. (SH: Roof Work)
    Date Added: 
    Wednesday, 26 June, 2013 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 2 July, 2013 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/339
    NIT for Repair of Canteen Transit Campus IIT Ropar (SH: FLOORING WORK)
    Date Added: 
    Wednesday, 26 June, 2013 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 2 July, 2013 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/338
    Sealed tenders on behalf of the Director, IIT Ropar are invited in TWO BID System for the purchase of FUME HOOD
    Date Added: 
    Monday, 24 June, 2013 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 9 July, 2013 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/337
    Tenders are invited for construction of honey comb wall and repair of flooring in Mess-I at transit campus of IIT Campus
    Date Added: 
    Thursday, 20 June, 2013 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 27 June, 2013 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/336
    Corrigendum for Tender ID: 2010/IITRPR/331
    Date Added: 
    Wednesday, 19 June, 2013 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Monday, 24 June, 2013 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/335
    Corrigendum for Tender ID: 2010/IITRPR/330
    Date Added: 
    Wednesday, 19 June, 2013 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Monday, 24 June, 2013 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/334
    Tender for providing WIRED NETWORKING under two bid system at IIT Ropar.
    Date Added: 
    Wednesday, 19 June, 2013 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 9 July, 2013 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/333
    Sealed tenders are invited on behalf of Director, IIT Ropar for the purchase of Stationery Items.
    Date Added: 
    Friday, 14 June, 2013 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 4 July, 2013 - 15:00

Pages