Tenders

  • 2018/IITRPR/1459

    Corrigendum to Tender Notice No. 1406-19/CH-10166/ISIRD/PS/ Dated: 30/08/2019.

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 20 September, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 3 October, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1458

    Corrigendum to Tender Notice No. 120/2019/FIST/CHEM-10166/ICSR Dated: 24/07/2019 for “ LC-MS Single Quad”.

    Date Added: 
    Wednesday, 18 September, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Monday, 23 September, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1457

    Tender for Hiring Event Management Services for Zeitgeist 2019.

    Date Added: 
    Saturday, 14 September, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Monday, 30 September, 2019 - 12:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1456

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of Cryostat Microtome.

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 13 September, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 3 October, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1455

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of Computer Workstation.

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 13 September, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 3 October, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1454

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of CYCLIC TRIAXIAL TESTING APPARATUS.

    Date Added: 
    Thursday, 12 September, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 3 October, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1453

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of RF & DC SPUTTERING SYSTEM (HIGH VACCUM).

    Date Added: 
    Thursday, 12 September, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 3 October, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1452

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of desktop computer's and UPS.

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 6 September, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 24 September, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1451

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of workstations.

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 6 September, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 24 September, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1450

    Corrigendum to tender No. 120/2019/FIST/CHEM-10166/ICSR due on 14.08.2019 for “ LC-MS Single Quad ”.

    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 3 September, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 17 September, 2019 - 15:00

Pages