Tenders

  • 2018/IITRPR/1392

    Corrigendum to Tender ID: 2018/IITRPR/1386 (supply and installation of Lab Furniture for Chemistry Department).

    Date Added: 
    Wednesday, 5 June, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Wednesday, 12 June, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1391

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of Advanced Metal Additive Printer.

    Date Added: 
    Thursday, 30 May, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 20 June, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1390

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of Conventional Lathe Machine.

    Date Added: 
    Thursday, 30 May, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 20 June, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1389

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of Electromechanical or Servo-Electric Creep-Fatigue and Low Cycle Fatigue Testing System 

    Date Added: 
    Thursday, 30 May, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 27 June, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1388

    Sealed tenders invited for providing hostel furniture in main campus of IIT Ropar.

    Date Added: 
    Monday, 27 May, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 18 June, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1387

    Sealed tenders in Two Bid system are invited from Professional Security Agencies under the Labour (Regulation & Abolition) Act 1970 capable of providing round the clock security services for the Transit Campus-1 & Permanent campus of IIT Ropar.

    Date Added: 
    Monday, 27 May, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 18 June, 2019 - 15:00
  • Date Added: 
    Friday, 24 May, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 6 June, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1385

    Corrigendum to tender id 2018/IITRPR/1377(Electrical work in labs).

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 24 May, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Wednesday, 29 May, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1384

    Corrigendum to Tender ID: 2018/IITRPR/1371 (Double Beam UV/Vis Spectohphotometer).

    Date Added: 
    Wednesday, 22 May, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 4 June, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1383

    Corrigendum to Tender ID: 2018/IITRPR/1354(Tender for Computer Hardware on Lease/Rent).

    Date Added: 
    Wednesday, 22 May, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 4 June, 2019 - 15:00

Pages