Tenders

  • 2018/IITRPR/1106

    Corrigendum to Tender ID: 2018/IITRPR/1067 (Servers and Storage).

    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 1 May, 2018 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 3 May, 2018 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1105

    Corrigendum for Tender ID: 2018/IITRPR/1082 (CNC Train Master Lathe).

    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 1 May, 2018 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 3 May, 2018 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1104

    Corrigendum to Tender ID: 2018/IITRPR/1086 (Procurement of HPC).

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 27 April, 2018 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 10 May, 2018 - 15:30
  • 2018/IITRPR/1103

    Corrigendum to Tender ID: 2018/IITRPR/1074  (for providing Houskeeping Service for Permanent campus).

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 27 April, 2018 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 15 May, 2018 - 15:30
  • 2018/IITRPR/1102

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of 25 KW Uninterrupted Power Distribution Unit.

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 27 April, 2018 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Friday, 11 May, 2018 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1101

    Corrigendum to Tender ID: 2018/IITRPR/1067 (Servers and Storage).

    Date Added: 
    Wednesday, 25 April, 2018 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 1 May, 2018 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1100

    Corrigendum to Tender ID:2018/IITRPR/1087(Robotic Arms).

    Date Added: 
    Monday, 23 April, 2018 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 3 May, 2018 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1099

    Corrigendum to Tender ID: 2018/IITRPR/1079 (Double-Chamber Sputtering Unit).

    Date Added: 
    Thursday, 19 April, 2018 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 1 May, 2018 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1098

    Corrigendum to Tender ID: 2018/IITRPR/1086 (Procurement of HPC).

    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 17 April, 2018 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 10 May, 2018 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1097

    Corrigendum to Tender ID: 2018/IITRPR/1071 (Digital Storage Oscilloscope (200 MHz, 2- Analog Channel)).

    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 17 April, 2018 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 24 April, 2018 - 15:00

Pages