Tenders

  • 2010/IITRPR/857

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of Cold Chamber, Temp ( -70° C to 120° C).

    Date Added: 
    Wednesday, 15 February, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 7 March, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/856

    Sealed Tenders are invited from eligible and qualified bidders under two bid system(Technical Bid and Financial Bid separately) for Event Management Services for the ZEITGEIST (Cultural Fest) & ADVITIYA (Tech Fest) to be held in IIT Ropar.

    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 14 February, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Friday, 24 February, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/855

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of Five Gas (HC, CO,CO2,NO,O2) Analyser for Automotive Application with Exhaust Sampler.

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 10 February, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 7 March, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/854

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of Programmable Power Supply.

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 10 February, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 2 March, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/853

    NIT for Aluminium partition in Engine Research Lab at transit campus, IIT Ropar.

    Date Added: 
    Thursday, 9 February, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Wednesday, 15 February, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/852

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of Unified Threat Management Solution.

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 10 February, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 2 March, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/851

    Sealed tenders are invited for the false ceiling for audio visual control room of MP hall at transit campus of IIT Ropar.

    Date Added: 
    Wednesday, 8 February, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Monday, 13 February, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/850

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of Desktop Computers.

    Date Added: 
    Monday, 6 February, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 28 February, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/849

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of FTIR Spectrophotometer.

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 3 February, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 23 February, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/848

    Sealed Tenders are hereby invited in two bid system on behalf of the Director, Indian Institute of Technology Ropar for Website Overhaul of Indian Institute of Technology Ropar.

    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 31 January, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 21 February, 2017 - 15:00

Pages