Tenders

  • 2018/IITRPR/1429

    NIT for civil work in balcony of third floor in Satish Dhawan building.

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 26 July, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Wednesday, 31 July, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1428

    Corrigendum for tender id: 2019/IITRPR/1416 (purchase of APPLE iMAC).

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 26 July, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Monday, 29 July, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1427

    Corrigendum for tender id: 2019/IITRPR/1424 (Single Quadrupole Mass Spectrometer with EI, FID, and ECD)

    Date Added: 
    Thursday, 25 July, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 1 August, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1426

    NIT for Aluminium partitioning work in various labs of IIT Ropar.

    Date Added: 
    Wednesday, 24 July, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Wednesday, 31 July, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1425

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of LC -MS Single Quad.

    Date Added: 
    Wednesday, 24 July, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Wednesday, 14 August, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1424

    Corrigendum to tender id: 2018/IITRPR/1419 (Single Quadrupole Mass Spectrometer with EI, FID, and ECD).

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 19 July, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 25 July, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1423

    Corrigendum to tender id 2018/IITRPR/1407(Manual Wedge Bonder).

    Date Added: 
    Thursday, 18 July, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 23 July, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1422

    Corrigendum to tender id: 2018/IITRPR/1406 (purchase of workstation).

    Date Added: 
    Wednesday, 17 July, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 30 July, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1421

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of AC/DC Electronic Load.

    Date Added: 
    Monday, 15 July, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 6 August, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1420

    Corrigendum for tender id: 2018/IITRPR/1405 (Resonant Column Apparatus)

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 12 July, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 25 July, 2019 - 15:00

Pages