Tenders

  • 2010/IITRPR/400
    Sealed tenders are invited  for the purchase of Desktop Computer
    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 5 November, 2013 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 19 November, 2013 - 03:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/399
    Sealed tenders are invited in Two Bid System for the purchase of Automatic Bomb Calorimeter
    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 5 November, 2013 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 26 November, 2013 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/398
    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of Dell Precision T5600 Workstation and Dell Precision T3610 Workstation
    Date Added: 
    Monday, 4 November, 2013 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 19 November, 2013 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/397
    Corrigendum to Tender No. 2010/IITRPR/393 (S.I.T.C. of 750 KVA DG Set with AMF panels)
    Date Added: 
    Friday, 1 November, 2013 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Monday, 25 November, 2013 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/396
    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of Electrochemical Workstation.
    Date Added: 
    Wednesday, 30 October, 2013 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 19 November, 2013 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/395
    Sealed tenders are invited for C/o Porta cabin type computational lab (SH: Civil Works)
    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 29 October, 2013 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 5 November, 2013 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/394
    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of High Performance Workstation.
    Date Added: 
    Friday, 25 October, 2013 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 12 November, 2013 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/393
    Sealed tenders are invited for S.I.T.C. of 750 KVA DG Set with AMF panels at Transit Campus of IIT Ropar.
    Date Added: 
    Thursday, 24 October, 2013 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 5 November, 2013 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/392
    Sealed tenders are invited for providing Working Lunch and High Tea during Convocation, 2013 for IIT Ropar
    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 22 October, 2013 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 5 November, 2013 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/391
    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of Substrate Heater.
    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 15 October, 2013 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 12 November, 2013 - 15:00

Pages