Tenders

  • 2010/IITRPR/317
    Sealed tenders on behalf of the Director, IIT Ropar are invited in Two Bid System from the manufacturers/authorized dealers/agents for the supply of High Voltage equipment's mentioned in the tender
    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 16 April, 2013 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 16 May, 2013 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/316
    Corrigendum to Tender no. 2010/IITRPR/311 for empanelment of advertising agencies
    Date Added: 
    Monday, 15 April, 2013 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 23 April, 2013 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/315
    Sealed tenders are invited on behalf of Director, IIT Ropar for purchase of Digital Storage Oscilloscope.
    Date Added: 
    Friday, 12 April, 2013 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 30 April, 2013 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/314
    Sealed tenders are invited on behalf of Director, IIT Ropar for purchase of HV Capacitance & Tan Delta Measuring Kit (Test System).
    Date Added: 
    Wednesday, 10 April, 2013 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 30 April, 2013 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/313
    Sealed tenders are invited on behalf of Director, IIT Ropar for the Fabrication of Ambulance (Force Traveler Ambulance, BS-III).
    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 9 April, 2013 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 30 April, 2013 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/312
    Tenders are invited for C/o of Sheds at Transit Campus of IIT Ropar (SH: CIVIL Works)
    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 2 April, 2013 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 9 April, 2013 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/311
    Sealed applications are invited on behalf of the Director, IIT Ropar from reputed INS fully accredited ‘Advertising Agencies‘ having their offices at Chandigarh/Mohali/Panchkula for empanelment.
    Date Added: 
    Friday, 22 March, 2013 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 18 April, 2013 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/310
    Corrigendum for Tender ID No:2010/IITRPR/308 dated 13.03.2013
    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 19 March, 2013 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Monday, 25 March, 2013 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/309
    Corrigendum for Tender ID No:2010/IITRPR/299 dated 06.03.2013
    Date Added: 
    Thursday, 14 March, 2013 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 21 March, 2013 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/308
    Tenders are invited for SCXRD Lab in Room no-136 at Transit Campus of IIT Ropar.(SH CIVIL & ELECTRICAL Works)
    Date Added: 
    Wednesday, 13 March, 2013 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 19 March, 2013 - 15:00

Pages