#

Departmental Committees

B.Tech. Faculty Advisors

Batch Advisor Name Email Contact
2021 Dr. Pardeep Duhan pduhan@iitrpr.ac.in 01881-232228
2020 Dr. Mahendra Sakare mahendra@iitrpr.ac.in 01881-232214
2019 Dr. Devarshi Das devarshi.das@iitrpr.ac.in 01881-232211
2018 Dr. A. V. Ravi Teja avraviteja@iitrpr.ac.in 01881-232205
2017 Dr. R Sekhar sekhar@iitrpr.ac.in 01881-232215
2016 Dr. Bibhu Prasad Padhy bibhu@iitrpr.ac.in 01881-232207
2015 Dr. Subrahmanyam Murala dsubbumurala@iitrpr.ac.in 01881-232224

M.Tech. Faculty Advisors

Batch Advisor Name Email Contact
2021 SPCOM Dr. Sam Darshi sam@iitrpr.ac.in 01881-232221
2020 SPCOM Dr. Subrahmanyam Murala subbumurala@iitrpr.ac.in 01881-232224
2019 SPCOM Dr. Satyam Agarwal satyam@iitrpr.ac.in 01881-232223
2018 SPCOM Dr. Suman Kumar suman@iitrpr.ac.in 01881-232225
2021 POWER Dr J. Kalaiselvi kalaiselvi@iitrpr.ac.in 01881-232212
2020 POWER Dr. Saifullah Payami saif.payami@iitrpr.ac.in 01881-232220
2019 POWER Dr. Ranjana Sodhi rsodhi@iitrpr.ac.in 01881-232217
2018 POWER Dr. A. V. Ravi Teja avraviteja@iitrpr.ac.in 01881-232205
2021 MICRO & VLSI Dr. Brajesh Rawat r.brajesh@iitrpr.ac.in 01881-232208
2020 MICRO & VLSI Dr. Devarshi Das devarshi.das@iitrpr.ac.in 01881-232211
2019 MICRO & VLSI Dr. Vinayak Hande vinayak.hande@iitrpr.ac.in 01881-232226

Committee Members

Committee Faculty Name Email Contact
ACUGS Member Dr. Brijesh Kumbhani brijesh@iitrpr.ac.in 01881-232209
ACR&PGS (RPEC) Member Dr. Ravi Teja avraviteja@iitrpr.ac.in 01881-232205
PhD Admission Coordinator (SPCOM) Dr. Satyam Agarwal satyam@iitrpr.ac.in 01881-232223
PhD Admission Coordinator (POWER) Dr. Saifullah Payami saif.payami@iitrpr.ac.in 01881-232220
PhD Admission Coordinator (VLSI) Dr. Devarshi Das devarshi.das@iitrpr.ac.in 01881-232211
M.Tech. Coordinator (SPCOM) Dr. Ashwani Sharma ashwani.sharma@iitrpr.ac.in 01881-232206
M.Tech. Coordinator (POWER) Dr. Bibhu Prasad Padhy bibhu@iitrpr.ac.in 01881-232207
M.Tech. Coordinator (VLSI) Dr. Rohit Y. Sharma rohit@iitrpr.ac.in 01881-232219
Department Networking Coordinator Dr. S Murala subbumurala@iitrpr.ac.in 01881-232224

Department Purchase Committee Members

Faculty Name Email Contact
HOD (EE) Chairman hodelectrical@iitrpr.ac.in 01881-232201
Dr. Satyam Agarwal satyam@iitrpr.ac.in 01881-232223
Dr. Brijesh Kumbhani brijesh@iitrpr.ac.in 01881-232209
Dr. Brajesh Rawat r.brajesh@iitrpr.ac.in 01881-232208
Dr. A. V. Ravi Teja avraviteja@iitrpr.ac.in 01881-232205
Dr. Bibhu Prasad Padhy bibhu@iitrpr.ac.in 01881-232207

Group Email IDs

Group Name Email
PhD eephd@iitrpr.ac.in
PhD 2021 eephd2021@iitrpr.ac.in
PhD 2020 eephd2020@iitrpr.ac.in
PhD 2019 eephd2019@iitrpr.ac.in
PhD 2018 eephd2018@iitrpr.ac.in
PhD 2017 eephd2017@iitrpr.ac.in
M.Tech. SPCOM 2021 eemtech2021spcom@iitrpr.ac.in
M.Tech. SPCOM 2020 eemtech2020spcom@iitrpr.ac.in
M.Tech. SPCOM 2019 eemtech2019spcom@iitrpr.ac.in
M.Tech. SPCOM 2018 eemtech2018spcom@iitrpr.ac.in
M.Tech. POWER 2021 eemtech2021power@iitrpr.ac.in
M.Tech. POWER 2020 eemtech2020power@iitrpr.ac.in
M.Tech. POWER 2019 eemtech2019power@iitrpr.ac.in
M.Tech. POWER 2018 eemtech2018power@iitrpr.ac.in
M.Tech. VLSI 2021 eemtech2021vlsi@iitrpr.ac.in
M.Tech. VLSI 2020 eemtech2020vlsi@iitrpr.ac.in
M.Tech. VLSI 2019 eemtech2019vlsi@iitrpr.ac.in
SPCOM Faculty eefacultycomm@iitrpr.ac.in
POWER Faculty eefacultypower@iitrpr.ac.in
VLSI Faculty eefacultyvlsi@iitrpr.ac.in