• Prof. R. G. Pillay
    Prof. R. G. Pillay
    Visiting Professor and Raja Ramanna Fellow
    Research Area : Experimental Nuclear Physics, Low Temperature & Condensed Matter Physics
    +91-1881-242113
    108, TC
    Profile Publication
  • Dr. Rajesh Kumar Gupta
    Dr. Rajesh Kumar Gupta
    Assistant Professor
    Research Area : Theoretical high energy physics
    rajesh.gupta@iitrpr.ac.in
    +91-1881-242170
    225, TC
    Profile Publication
  • Dr. Rajesh V. Nair
    Dr. Rajesh V. Nair
    Associate Professor
    Research Area : Experimental nanophotonics
    rvnair@iitrpr.ac.in
    +91-1881-242267
    204, TC
    Profile Publication
  • Dr. Rakesh Kumar
    Dr. Rakesh Kumar
    Associate Professor
    Research Area : Condensed matter Physics (theory/experiment)
    rakesh@iitrpr.ac.in
    +91-1881-242164
    223, TC
    Profile Publication
  • Dr. Sandeep Gautam
    Dr. Sandeep Gautam
    Assistant Professor
    Research Area : Theoretical condensed matter physics
    sandeep@iitrpr.ac.in
    216, TC
    Profile Publication
  • Dr. Shankhadeep Chakrabortty
    Dr. Shankhadeep Chakrabortty
    Assistant Professor
    Research Area : String theory
    s.chakrabortty@iitrpr.ac.in
    +91-1881-242297
    357, TC
    Profile Publication
  • Dr. Shubhrangshu Dasgupta
    Dr. Shubhrangshu Dasgupta
    Associate Professor
    Research Area : Quantum optics, quantum plasmonics, PT-symmetric Hamiltonians
    sdasgupta@iitrpr.ac.in
    +91-1881-242141
    230, TC
    Profile Publication
  • Dr. Sourav Bhattacharya
    Dr. Sourav Bhattacharya
    Assistant Professor
    Research Area : Theoretical high energy physics
    sbhatta@iitrpr.ac.in
    +91-1881-242239
    309, TC
    Profile Publication