## **Indian Institute of Technology Ropar**

## List of provisonally selected candidates in the Department of Computer Science and Engineering for the 1st semester AY 2024-25

S. No.	SID	Name of the candidate	Programme
1	15375	C SREE VYSHNAVI	REGULAR
2	10885	HARASEES KAUR	REGULAR
3	12161	VAASU GUPTA	REGULAR
4	12870	SYED MOHAMMAD ABBAS	REGULAR
5	15159	NAVEEN VARSHNEY	REGULAR
6	9121	NISHCHALA THAKUR	REGULAR
7	14033	SHUHUL HANDOO	REGULAR
8	14809	MANOJ KUMAR BAISHYA	REGULAR
9	14890	RIYA GOYAL	REGULAR
10	12125	ISHAAN CHHABRA	REGULAR
11	14789	SUKHMINDER SINGH	REGULAR
12	14625	SURESH	REGULAR
13	13485	JATIN SACHAN	REGULAR
14	14051	GREESHMA P G	REGULAR
15	8721	RAMAN KUMAR	REGULAR
16	14831	RAMYA SHRI SHAKTHI KUMARAN RAJALAKSHMI	REGULAR
17	13302	ASHISH	PART-TIME
18	NA	DEVESH KUMAR	ERP (PART-TIME)