	Depa	rtment of Computer Science and Eng	gineering
List of Provisionally Selected Candidates for Regular PhD			
S.No.	SID	Name	Fellowship Category
1	40838	Sravanthi Chede	Institute
2	37779	Ranjana Roy Chowdhury	Institute
3	41457	Monika Gahalawat	Institute
4	36921	Shivam Gupta	Institute
5	40903	Debadrita Talapatra	Institute
6	41719	Shivam	Institute
7	41576	Chandan Kumar	Institute
8	41475	Asmita Mahajan	NET-JRF
9	40920	Aditi Priya	NET-JRF
Department of Computer Science and Engineering			
List of Provisionally Selected Candidates for Part Time/ External PhD			
S.No.	SID	Name	Fellowship Category
1	36708	Arun Kumar Jindal(Part-time)	NA
2	42567	Mananpreet Singh Chhatwal(Part-time)	NA
3	42426	Mandeep Singh Rai(Part-time)	NA
4	42394	Jagpreet Singh(Part-time)	NA
5	42395	Rachana Shah (External)	NA