Department of Chemical Engineering		
List of Provisionally Selected Candidates for Regular PhD		
S.No.	SID	Name
1	37338	Nithin Kallayil
2	42660	Sukriti Sharma (Direct)
3	41634	Prasanjit Kumar Dey
4	40590	Prithivinath Madduri
5	40869	Neeraj V S
6	38633	Vikrant Sharma
7	42017	Roshni Ray
8	36455	Richa Ranjan
9	41825	Mohammed Zubair