Details of selected candidates DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL ENGINEERING		
1	Aparna R	IISER Mohali Sector 81, Knowledge city SAS Nagar Mohali, Punjab 140306
2	Ashwini Lakra	National Institute of advanced manufacturing technology, Ranchi Jharkhand, 834003
3	Trinayanee kalita	Assam engineering college, Assam 781013
4	Snehal Gohad	IIT Gandhinagar
5	Shweta Mishra	Parul University, Gujarat 391760
6	Shraddha Rathore	Institute of Infrastructure Technology Research & Management, Ahemdabad 380026
7	Gourab Saha	Swami Vivekananda Institute of Science & Technology, West Bengal 700145
8	SK Wasim Ahmed	Jadavpur University West Bengal 700032
9	Vandana Yadav	National Institute of Foundary and Forge Technology, Jharkhand 834003
10	Anushi Narula	NIT Kurukshetra, Haryana 136119
11	Joy Chakraborty	Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra Ranchi, Jharkhand, 835215
12	Kastuv Ray	NIT Rourkela, Odisa 769008
13	Mukta Rajotia	Banasthali University, Rajasthan 304022