List of shortlisted candidates in the Department of Mechanical Engineering (Mechanics & Designs), IIT Ropar (Semester-II of Academic Year 2022-2023) Special Drive for OBS/SC/ST Candidates

		SC/S1 Canuluates	
PhD inter	rview date: 17	<sup>un</sup> April, 2023	
Sr. No.	SID	Full name	Programme
1	81430	JAY SHANKAR	Regular
2	81249	K SURESH	Regular
3	81009	PANKAJ KUMAR	Regular
4	81343	PRIYA BRAMHWANSHI	Regular
5	81344	PRIYA BRAMHWANSHI	Regular
6	81342	SAGAR ANANDRAO DHOTARE	Regular
7	81085	TRIPURARI	Regular

List of shortlisted candidates in the Department of Mechanical Engineering (Manufacturing Engineering), IIT Ropar (Semester-II of Academic Year 2022-2023) Special Drive for OBS/SC/ST Candidates

PhD interview date: 17 <sup>th</sup> April, 2023					
Sr. No.	SID	Full name	Programme		
1	81308	AKSHAY SURYAWANSHI	Regular		
2	81353	ANIL KUMAR ARYA	Regular		
3	81231	ANKIT SHENDE	Regular		
4	81350	DEEPAK KUMAR	Regular		
5	81424	DEVENDRA SINGH	Regular		
6	81425	DEVENDRA SINGH	Regular		
7	81140	DILESWAR PRADHAN	Regular		
8	81147	MANOJ SAGAR	Regular		
9	81081	MANOJ SINGH YADAV	Regular		
10	81269	NEERAJ KUMAR PRASAD	Regular		
11	81017	PINK RAJ	Regular		
12	81442	RITUL VARRDHAN	Regular		

13	81360	SAURAV KUMAR	Regular
14	81163	SITESH ANAND	Regular
15	80965	SUDHANSHU GANGWAR	Regular

List of sh	ortlisted cand	idates in the Department of Mechanical Enginee	ring (Thermal &
Fluids E	ngineering), II'	T Ropar (Semester-II of Academic Year 2022-20	
Special <b>E</b>	Drive for OBS/	SC/ST Candidates	
	rview date: 17		
Sr. No.	SID	Full name	Programme
1	81070	ABHISHEK KUMAR THAKUR	Regular
2	80897	AJEET KUMAR PRAJAPATI	Regular
3	81451	AKSHAY KUMAR SINGH	Regular
4	81149	DIPENDRA KUMAR DEWANGAN	Regular
5	81341	GURTEJ SINGH	Regular
6	81468	H LALBIAKHLUA	Regular
7	80968	JYOTIPRIYAM BARUAH	Regular
8	81390	KUNDAN KUMAR YADAV	Regular
9	81474	LAWALESH KUMAR PRAJAPATI	Regular
10	81136	MOHD ARIF	Regular
11	81036	MOHD KAZIM	Regular
12	81196	NEERAJ KUMAR BHASKAR	Regular
13	81347	NISHANT KUMAR	Regular
14	81432	NISHANT PATEL	Regular
15	81457	RAHUL RANJAN	Regular
16	81312	SOORYA KRISHNA S BABU	Regular
17	81423	VIVEK KUMAR	Regular