Indian Institute of Technology Ropar				
List of provisonally selected candidates in the Department of Electrical Engineering (EE) for the 2nd semester AY 2024-25 (For 2nd Round)				
Sr. No.	SID	Name of the candidate	Programme	Research Areas
1	20967	Abhay Pratap Shukla	Regular	SPCOM
2	20763	Prajwalita Borah	Regular	
3	20930	Rudra Swarup Sahoo	Regular	
4	21198	Abhinav Vinod E P	Regular	
5	20782	Devendra Kumar	Regular	
6	20767	Bhumika Sahu	Regular	Microelectronics & VSLI
7	20658	Debadatta Sethy	Regular	
8	20850	Soumya	Regular	
9	20949	Ashutosh Behera	Regular	Power Engineering
10	20997	Safwan Mustafa	Regular	
11	20795	Vikas Kumar	Regular	
12	21170	Vagesh Kumar	Regular	
13	20728	Amitesh Kumar	Regular	
14	20794	Kuruva Urukundu	ERP	
15	20898	Arijit Paul	Regular	
16	20586	Souvik Mondal	Regular	