Indian Institute of Technology Ropar List of provisonally selected candidates under M Visvesvaraya PhD program in the Department of Electrica Engineering for the 1st semester AY 2024-25				
1	19228	Sonu Kumar	M. Visvesvaraya	Power Engineering
2	19227	Abu Kasim	M. Visvesvaraya	Microelectronics and VLSI Design
3	19226	Abhishek Ayushya	M. Visvesvaraya	
4	19249	Komal	M. Visvesvaraya	SPCOM, AI
5	19226	Abhishek Ayushya	M. Visvesvaraya	SPCOM
6	19237	Aditya Gupta	M. Visvesvaraya	