Indian Institute of Technology Ropar			
List of PhD Provisionaly Selected candidates in the Department of Mathematics for the 1st semester AY 2024-25			
S. No.	SID	Name of the candidate	Programme
1	10733	Anjana	Regular
2	12256	Anu Rani Jindal	Regular
3	13663	Rohit Sharma	Regular
4	14502	Ritesh Ranjan Patel	Regular
5	7670	Diksha Bisht	Regular
6	13340	Abhilekha Baid	Regular
7	14843	Tariq Ahmad Dar	Regular
8	15075	Rishica Arora	Regular
9	11715	Gourav Kumar Meher	Regular
10	12520	Chanchal Malik	Regular
11	12806	Reeta Sharma	Regular
12	9752	Suvajit Ghosh	Regular
13	7777	Rahul Kumar	Regular
14	12231	Kavita Ola	Regular
15	14474	Nisha Sharma	Regular
16	8469	Tithi Biswas	Regular