INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY ROPAR

DEPARTMENT OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING (MECHANICS AND DESIGN)

List of Shortlisted Candidates for PhD Interviews in the Department of Mechanical Engineering (Mechanics and Design) to be held on 23^{rd} and 24^{th} November 2023 in Hybrid Mode.

S.No.	SID No.	Candidates Full Name
1	5313	Agraj Pandey
2	5262	Ankush Agrawal
3	5248	Behara Siddartha
4	5669	Gaonkar Jaganath Anand
5	5579	Mir Tanveertanveer Ahmadahmad
6	5335	Neelam Verma
7	5241	Rahul Kumar Vishwakarma
8	5646	Riyaz Rafique
9	5338	Rohit Kumar Das
10	5629	Shivam Raj
11	5633	Shivajeet Anand

INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY ROPAR

DEPARTMENT OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING (MANUFACTURING ENGINEERING)

List of Shortlisted Candidates for PhD Interviews in the Department of Mechanical Engineering (Manufacturing Engineering) to be held on 23rd and 24th November 2023 in Hybrid Mode.

S.No.	SID No.	Candidates Full Name
1	5625	Abhishek Sahrma
2	5592	Amit Kumar
3	5557	Arshad Gull
4	5197	Athar Zafar
5	5628	Avnish Kumar Babre
6	5607	Gaurav Sharma
7	5624	Gurwinder Singh
8	5110	Himanshu Sharma
9	5450	Ishtiaq Hussain Sheikh
10	5266	Kishor Kaushal Kumar
11	5644	Prabhjot Singh
12	5265	Rajkishore Singh
13	5673	Rakesh Kumar Rout
14	5455	Randeep Singh
15	5516	Rishabh Dwivedi
16	5630	Rohit Raj
17	5523	Saikat Biswas
18	5066	Sanjeev Kumar Mahato
19	5280	Saquib Rouf
20	5477	Saransh Bhardwaj
21	5192	Sharad Yadav
22	5390	Shivam Mishra
23	5232	Shivam Rai
24	5629	Shivam Raj
25	5454	Shubham Kumar

INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY ROPAR

DEPARTMENT OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

(THERMAL AND FLUIDS ENGINEERING)

List of Shortlisted Candidates for PhD Interviews in the Department of Mechanical Engineering (Thermal and Fluids Engineering) to be held on 23rd and 24th November 2023 in Hybrid Mode.

S.No.	SID No.	Candidates Full Name
1	5152	Abhijith Vijayan
2	5372	Arshad Ali
3	5201	Manuj Awasthi
4	5478	Niranjan Kumar
5	5228	Nitesh Kumar Jasyal
6	5373	Pankaj Kumar Singh
7	5526	Shambhu Pandit
8	5650	Shivam Tiwari
9	5443	Shivani Kumari
10	5555	Shubham Chouhan
11	5560	Umer Basheer
12	5601	Vijay Kumar Mahto
13	5457	Vivek Kumar Mishra
14	5561	Younis Ali Rather