Indian Institute of Technology Ropar

List of provisonally selected candidates in the Department of Physics for the 1st semester AY 2023-24

S. No.	SID	Name of the candidate	Programme
1	4005	SHREYA KHANDURI	Regular
2	4226	SHIVANGI SINGH	Regular
3	3849	MONIRUL ISLAM	Regular
4	4622	KANUPRIYA	Regular
5	4424	MOUMITA PRADHAN	Regular
6	4587	HEMANT KUMAR MEENA	Regular
7	1737	ADITYA NARAYANA JENA	Regular
8	3731	SHIKHA	Regular
9	4246	DUSHALI SHARMA	Regular