Indian Institute of Technology Ropar			
List of provisonally selected candidates in the Department of Mechanical			
S. No.	SID	Engineering for the 1st semester AY 20 Name of the candidate	Programme
1	8347	Ridhi Vraaj	Regular
2	12265	Rahul Mallick	Regular
3	15415	Manish Kumar	Regular
4	12326		Part-Time
		Amardip Kumar	
5	14493	Akshay Kumar	Regular
6	15113	Sawan Kumar Meena	Regular
7	14840	Shubham Kumar	Regular
8	1509	Sameer	Regular
9	13415	Jay Shankar	Regular
10	13503	Mahesh Kumar	Regular
11	13040	Shivam Prasad	Regular
12	11433	Balwinder Kumar	Part Time
13	13270	Mohd Nadeem Akhtar	Regular
14	14934	Ajeet Kumar Yadav	Regular
15	13764	Chandra Shekhar	Part Time
16	14606	Prateek Kumar	Regular
17	12419	Supankar Das	ERP
18	13235	Ajay Kumar	ERP
19	7849	Suraj Sharma	Regular
20	NA	Mainpal	Regular