# **INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY ROPAR**

## School of Mechanical, Materials and Energy Engineering

### Selected candidates for PhD Programme:

Name of Candidate	Online Application Submission No.	Name of Faculty (Supervisor)
Mr. Rajwinder Singh	Offline	Dr. Dhiraj K. Mahajan/
		Dr. Jitendra Prasad
Mr. P. Rajagopalan	5279	Dr. Prabhat Kumar Agnihotri
Mr. Mohit Raj Saxena	4454	Dr. Rakesh Kumar Maurya
Mr. Navneet Singh	Offline	Dr. Srikant Shekhar Padhee

### **Candidates in Waiting:**

Name of Candidate	<b>Online Application</b>	Name of Faculty (Supervisor)
	Submission No.	
1.Gaurav Arora	4288	Dr. Anshu Dhar Jayal
2.HimanshuKala	4916	
3.Dilpreet Singh	3991	
1. Naveen Kumar	5136	Dr. Dhiraj Kumar Mahajan
2.Amrinder Singh	4517	
3.Yogeshwar Jasra	5720	
4.Akhileshwar Singh	4252	
5.Ram Naresh Yadav	offline	
1.Gaurav Arora	4288	Dr. Harpreet Singh
2.Manjot Singh Bhatia	5479	Dr. Ekta Singla
3.Sanjeet Kumar	offline	Dr. Parbir Sarkar
4.DavinderSingh	offline	
5.Gurvinder Pal Singh Sodhi	4181	
6.Vipin V Pavanan	5502	
1.Princepreet Singh Multani	5309	Dr. Jitendra Prasad
2.Naveen Kumar	5136	
3.Rakesh Ranjan Kumar	5577	
4.Akhileshwar Singh	4252	

1.Naveen Kumar	5136	Dr. Navin Kumar
2.Thirumagal J	4140	
3.Ram Naresh Yadav	offline	
4.Ravi Dadsena	5579	
5.Sumit Narang	5297	
1.Beant Kaur Billing	offline	Dr. Prabhat Kumar Agnihotri
2.Vipin V Pavanan	5502	
3.Pargat Singh	offline	
1.Ashish Kumar Singh	5343	Dr. Rakesh Kumar Maurya
1.Nirgude Vishal Vasantarao	4354	Dr. Ramjee Repaka
2. Alok Dhyani	5686	
1.Princepreet Singh Multani	5309	Dr. Srikant Shekhar Padhee
2.Akhileshwar Singh	4252	

### Please note:

- 1. Waiting list is applicable as per Faculty (supervisor) of SMMEE.
- 2. The candidates in waiting list will be contacted by IIT Ropar.
- 3. The admission letters will be sent separately to the selected candidates.