## List of Selected Candidates for PhD Programme at IIT Ropar for the 2<sup>nd</sup> semester of academic year 2013-14

Chemistry		
Sr. No.	Name of Candidate	Online Application Submission No.
1.	Mr. Peeyush Kumar Sharma	3712
2.	Mr. Bharat Pandurangrao Ugale	2936
3.	Mr. Amanpreet Singh	2689
4.	Mr. Ashwani Kumar	3693

Humanities and Social Sciences		
Sr. No.	Name of Candidate	Online Application Submission No.
1.	Ms. Shikha Bhatta Mishra	3654
2.	Ms. Neha Singh Bhakal	3305
3.	Mr. Devi Prasad Dash	3200

Mathematics		
Sr. No.	Name of Candidate	Online Application Submission No.
1.	Mr. Koushik Biswas	2664
2.	Ms. Kirandeep Kaur	2641

Physics		
Sr. No.	Name of Candidate	Online Application Submission No.
1.	Mr. Anil Kumar	3162

School of Mechanical, Materials and Energy Engineering			
Sr. No.	Name of Candidate	Online Application Submission No.	
1.	Mr. Nagaraj C. Machavallavan	3214	
2.	Mr. Vipul Vibhanshu	3850	
3.	Mr. Manjeet Singh Virk	3834	
4.	Mr. Rishav	2771	
5.	Ms. Gaganpreet Kaur	3338	
6.	Mr. Munish Shorie	3744	