## List of Selected Candidates for PhD Programme at IIT Ropar for the 1<sup>st</sup> semester of academic year 2015-16

Chemistry		
Sr. No.	Name of Candidate	<b>Online Application Submission No.</b>
1.	Mr. Raghunath Dey	Offline
2.	Ms. Khyati	8520
3.	Ms. Shailja Jain	9338
4.	Mr. Vikram Singh	9694
5.	Ms. Pooja Jain	9557
6.	Ms. Devanshi Bhardwaj	9562

Electrical Engineering		
Sr. No.	Name of Candidate	<b>Online Application Submission No.</b>
1.	Mr. Nitin Gupta	9172
2.	Mr. Sachin Chaudhary	8264

Humanities and Social Sciences		
Sr. No.	Name of Candidate	<b>Online Application Submission No.</b>
1.	Ms. Rita Rani Chopra	9321

Mathematics		
Sr. No.	Name of Candidate	<b>Online Application Submission No.</b>
1.	Ms. Amandeep Kaur	7403
2.	Mr. Anoop Kumar	8997
3.	Mr. Dipak Ranjan Biswal	7666
4.	Mr. Subhajit Saha	9055
5.	Mr. Sujeet Kumar Singh	6999
6.	Ms. Tripti	9204
7.	Ms. Vandita Sharma	Offline

Physics		
Sr. No.	Name of Candidate	<b>Online Application Submission No.</b>
1.	Mr. Shahariar Sarkar	9402
2.	Ms. Payal Wadhwa	Offline
3.	Ms. Kanika Arora	8596
4.	Ms. Deepa Lohani	8563
5.	Mr. Sachin Sharma	7042

School of Mechanical, Materials and Energy Engineering		
Sr. No.	Name of Candidate	<b>Online Application Submission No.</b>
1.	Mr. Parmod Kumar	9353
2.	Mr. Krishnamurti Singh	9193
3.	Mr. Praveer Sihota	Offline
4.	Mr. Deonath Kumar	9496