Indian Institute of Technology Ropar				
List of provisonally selected candidates in the Department of Electrical Engineering (EE) for the 2nd semester AY 2024-25				
Sr. No.	SID	Name of the candidate	Programme	Research Areas
1	20246	Ravi Kushwaha	Regular	Microelectronics and VLSI Design
2	19992	Kolavennu S S V N S Manjunath Vaibhav	Regular	
3	20417	Nitika	Regular	SPCOM
4	19945	Anand Kumar	Regular	
5	20456	MD Tasnim	Regular	
6	19789	Akhand Pratap Singh	Regular	Power Engineering
7	20202	Aniket Kumar	Regular	