Indian Institute of Technology Ropar				
List of provisonally selected candidates in the Department of Mechanical Engineering (ME) for the 2nd semester AY 2024-25 (For 1 & 2nd Round)				
Sr. No.	SID	Name of the candidate	Programme	Research Areas
1	20419	Shraddha Gulbake	Regular	TF
2	20939	Vanshika	Regular	
3	21211	Shyam Sundar Thakur	Regular	
4	20617	Ambreena Abass	Regular	
5	20109	Deepak Kushwaha	Regular	MD
6	19814	Sharwan Godara	Regular	
7	20096	Tiruveedhuls Sathish	Regular	
8	20256	Anku Kaushik	Regular	
9	20554	Akash Gaurav	Regular	MF
10	20670	Ankit	Regular	
11	21121	Sanjeev Yadav	Regular	
12	20768	Manish Mavi	Regular	
13	21104	Ajay Choudhary	Regular	
14	20865	Munish Kumar	Regular	
15	20947	Lakshmi Yadav	Regular	
16	19734	Kumar Vaibhav	Regular	
17	20289	Sahitya Kumar	Regular	