Faculty Advisors
Dr. SC Martha
Designation : Associate Professor & Chief Warden
Office : Room No. 005, Student Affairs Section, Ground Floor, M . Visvesvaraya Block, IIT Ropar
Email ID : chiefwarden@iitrpr.ac.in
Phone No. : 01881-242306
Mobile No. : 855786765
Dr. Neeraj Goel
Designation : Assistant Professor & F/A BOST
Board Name : Board of Science & Technology (BOST)
Office : Room No. 013, Student Affairs Section, Ground Floor, M . Visvesvaraya Block, IIT Ropar
Email ID : neeraj@iitrpr.ac.in
Phone No. : +91-1881-242161
Mobile No. : +91-9818562842
Dr. Sachin Kumar
Designation : Assistant Professor & F/A BOSA
Board Name : Board of Sports Affairs (BOSA)
Office : Room No. 006, Student Affairs Section, Ground Floor, M . Visvesvaraya Block, IIT Ropar
Email ID : sachin@iitrpr.ac.in
Phone No. : +91-1881-242126
Mobile No. : +91-7206918388
Dr. Ashish Sahani
Designation : Assistant Professor & F/A BOCA
Board Name : Board of Cultural Affairs (BOCA)
Office : Room No. 009, Student Affairs Section, Ground Floor, M . Visvesvaraya Block, IIT Ropar
Email ID : ashish.sahani@iitrpr.ac.in
Phone No. : +91-1881-232505
Mobile No. : +91-7656802256
Dr. Ansu Louis
Designation : Assistant Professor & F/A BOLA
Board Name : Board of Literary Affairs (BOLA)
Office : Room No. 328, Transit Campus
Email ID : ansulouis@iitrpr.ac.in
Phone No. : +911881242265
Mobile No. : +91-9166618420
Dr. Mukesh Saini
Designation : Assistant Professor & F/A ODASAC, ISMP & Electoral Club
Office : Room No. 013, Student Affairs Section, Ground Floor, M . Visvesvaraya Block, IIT Ropar
Email ID : mukesh@iitrpr.ac.in
Phone No. : 01881-242160
Mobile No. : +91-8003292020
Dr. Ravi Kant
Designation : Assistant Professor & F/A NCC
Office : Room No. 014, Student Affairs Section, Ground Floor, M . Visvesvaraya Block, IIT Ropar
Email ID : ravi.kant@iitrpr.ac.in
Phone No. : 01881 -2322373
Mobile No. : 8275256587
Dr. Arun Kumar
Designation : Assistant Professor & F/A NSS
Office : Room No. 14, Student Affair Section, Ground Floor, East Wing, Admin Block
Email ID : arun.kumar@iitrpr.ac.in
Mobile No. : 9819930169
Dr. CM Nagaraja
Designation : Associate Professor & F/A SC/ST & Other Reserved Category Students
Office : Room No. 310, Department of Chemistry, SSB Block IIT Ropar
Email ID : cmnraja@iitrpr.ac.in
Phone No. : 01881 -242229
Dr. G Sankara Raju Kosuru
Designation : Assistant Professor & F/A for students of J & K
Board Name : G S Raju
Office : Room no. 208, TC
Email ID : raju@iitrpr.ac.in
Phone No. : 1881 24 2199
Mobile No. : 8288015285
Copyrights © 2020-21, Student-Affairs, IIT Ropar
Developed by Web Development Team