Tenders

  • 2010/IITRPR/268

    Tender Name: 
    Tenders are invited for Construction of Synthetic Research Lab on terrace adjacent to Control Lab (FF) at Transit Campus of IIT, Ropar
    View Tender: 
    Date Added: 
    Monday, 1 October, 2012 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 9 October, 2012 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/267

    Tender Name: 
    Tenders are invited for Hiring of Taxi Services to IIT Ropar.
    View Tender: 
    Date Added: 
    Monday, 24 September, 2012 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 11 October, 2012 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/266

    Tender Name: 
    Tenders are invited for For Electrical work ( In RCC Top Platform for Mechanical Lab) at Transit campus of IIT Ropar
    View Tender: 
    Date Added: 
    Thursday, 13 September, 2012 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 20 September, 2012 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/265

    Tender Name: 
    Tenders are invited for Civil Work (Construction of RCC top platform for mechanical lab) at Transit campus of IIT Ropar
    View Tender: 
    Date Added: 
    Friday, 7 September, 2012 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 18 September, 2012 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/264

    Tender Name: 
    Tenders are invited for purchase of Active Vibration Control System.
    View Tender: 
    Date Added: 
    Monday, 27 August, 2012 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 13 September, 2012 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/263

    Tender Name: 
    Tenders are invited for purchase of Laptops at IIT Ropar
    View Tender: 
    Date Added: 
    Friday, 24 August, 2012 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 11 September, 2012 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/262

    Tender Name: 
    Corrigendum to Tender No. 2010/IITRPR/260
    View Tender: 
    Date Added: 
    Wednesday, 8 August, 2012 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 23 August, 2012 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/261

    Tender Name: 
    Tenders are invited for providing of Taxi Services to IIT Ropar.
    View Tender: 
    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 24 July, 2012 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 9 August, 2012 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/260

    Tender Name: 
    Tenders are invited for purchase of Dell Power Edge T610 Tower Server or Equivalent
    View Tender: 
    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 24 July, 2012 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 9 August, 2012 - 15:00

Pages