Tenders

  • 2010/IITRPR/244

    Tender Name: 

    Tenders are invited for purchase of Tools & Hardware items required for Material Science Laboratory & Workshop

    View Tender: 
    Date Added: 
    Friday, 29 June, 2012 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 12 July, 2012 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/243

    Tender Name: 
    Quotations are invited for plumbing work for T-IV B houses at transit campus of IIT, Ropar
    View Tender: 
    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 26 June, 2012 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Wednesday, 4 July, 2012 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/242

    Tender Name: 
    Tenders are invited for for purchase of Desktop Computers at IIT Ropar
    View Tender: 
    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 19 June, 2012 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 10 July, 2012 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/241

    Tender Name: 
    Quotations are invited for plumbing work for T-IV B houses at transit campus of IIT, Ropar
    View Tender: 
    Date Added: 
    Friday, 15 June, 2012 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Friday, 22 June, 2012 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/240

    Tender Name: 
    Tenders are invited for for purchase of Multiple Power Supply
    View Tender: 
    Date Added: 
    Thursday, 14 June, 2012 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 3 July, 2012 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/239

    Tender Name: 
    Tenders are invited for for purchase of Programmable Soldering Station and Accessories
    View Tender: 
    Date Added: 
    Thursday, 14 June, 2012 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 3 July, 2012 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/238

    Tender Name: 
    Tenders are invited for for purchase of Low Cost Digital Multimeter (3.5 Digits)
    View Tender: 
    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 12 June, 2012 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 3 July, 2012 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/237

    Tender Name: 
    Civil work for Cell Culture & Tissue Engineering Lab ( Room No. 235 )
    View Tender: 
    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 12 June, 2012 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Wednesday, 20 June, 2012 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/236

    Tender Name: 
    Tenders are invited for for purchase of Table Top Illuminated Magnifier Lamp
    View Tender: 
    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 12 June, 2012 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 3 July, 2012 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/235

    Tender Name: 
    Quotations are invited for purchase of 5-Axis Manipulator arm with accessories at IIT Ropar
    View Tender: 
    Date Added: 
    Friday, 8 June, 2012 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 28 June, 2012 - 15:00

Pages