Student Affairs

Sr.No.

Name

Designation

Contact Detail

Emai

Image

1

 

Dr. Prabal Banerjee

Associate Dean, Student Affairs

01881-242112

prabal@iitrpr.ac.in

 

2

 

Dr. Anupam Agrawal

Chief Warden, Neptune Hostel

01881-242165

anupam@iitrpr.ac.in

 

3

 

Dr. Ramjee Repaka

 

Warden, Mercury Hostel

 

01881-242159

 

ramjee.repaka@iitrpr.ac.in

 

 

4

 

Dr. Subhash Chandra Martha

 

Warden, Jupiter Hostel

 

01881-242120

 

scmartha@iitrpr.ac.in

 

 

5

 

Dr. C.N. Tharamani

 

Warden, Venus Hostel

 

01881-242235

 

tharamani@iitrpr.ac.in

 

 

6

 

Dr. Vishwajeet Mehandia

 

Warden, Sun Enclave

 

01881-242233

 

vishwajeet@iitrpr.ac.in

 

 

7

 

Dr. Manoranjan Mishra

 

Advisor Cultural

 

01881-242158

 

manoranjan@iitrpr.ac.in

 

 

8

 

Dr. Ekta Singla

 

Faculty Incharge BOST

 

01881-242160

 

ekta@iitrpr.ac.in

 

 

9

 

Dr. P.K. Agnihotri

 

Faculty Incharge BOSA

 

01881-242257

 

prabhat@iitrpr.ac.in

 

 

10

 

Sh. Gautam Sharma

 

Assistant Registrar

 

01881-242303

 

arsa@iitrpr.ac.in

 

 

11

 

Sh. Ajeet Pal Singh

 

Sports Officer

 

01881-242220

 

so@iitrpr.ac.in

 

 

12

 

Mr. Jitender Pal

 

Junior Accountant

 

01881-242188

 

sa1@iitrpr.ac.in

 

 

13

 

Mr. Inderpreet Singh

 

Junior Assistant

 

01881-242188

 

sa2@iitrpr.ac.in

 

 

14

 

Mr. Jagmail Singh

 

Office Assistant, Hostel

 

01881-242253

 

mercuryhostel@iitrpr.ac.in

 

 

15

Mr. Surinder Kumar

Care Taker, Mercury Hostel

01881-242253
8872721362

mercuryhostel@iitrpr.ac.in

 

16

Mr. Sukhvir Singh

Care Taker, Jupiter & Neptune Hostel

01881-242197
9855563992

jnvhostel@iitrpr.ac.in

 

17

 

Mrs. Bhawna

 

Care Taker, Venus Hostel

 

01881-242156

 

jnvhostel@iitrpr.ac.in

 

 

18

 

Mr. Parminder Singh

 

Care Taker, Sun Enclave

 

9876880581

 

   

19

 

Mr. Harbans Singh

 

laundry man, Jupiter/Neptune Hostel

 

9988324988

 

   

20

 

 

Mr. Lakhbir Singh

 

 

laundry man, Mercury Hostel

 

 

9855321820