• Dr. Asoka Biswas
    Dr. Asoka Biswas
    Associate Professor and Head of the Department
    Research Area : Quantum Information theory, quantum thermodynamics
    abiswas@iitrpr.ac.in
    +91-1881-242147
    239D, TC
    Profile Publication
  • Dr. Debangsu Roy
    Dr. Debangsu Roy
    Assistant Professor
    Research Area : Spintronics
    debangsu@iitrpr.ac.in
    +91-1881-242159
    219, TC
    Profile Publication
  • Dr. Deepika Choudhury
    Dr. Deepika Choudhury
    Assistant Professor
    Research Area : Experimental Nuclear Physics
    deepika.choudhury@iitrpr.ac.in
    +91-1881-242151
    307, TC
    Profile Publication
  • Dr. Kailash C. Jena
    Dr. Kailash C. Jena
    Assistant Professor
    Research Area : Experimental Bio-Physics, Nonlinear Laser Spectroscopy
    kcjena@iitrpr.ac.in
    + 91-1881-242166
    220, TC
    Profile Publication
  • Dr. Mukesh Kumar
    Dr. Mukesh Kumar
    Associate Professor
    Research Area : Functional materials, solar cells photovoltaics
    mkumar@iitrpr.ac.in
    206, TC
    Profile Publication
  • Prof. P. K. Raina
    Prof. P. K. Raina
    Professor 
    Research Area : Theoretical Nuclear Physics and Neutrino Physics
    pkraina@iitrpr.ac.in
    Profile Publication
  • Dr. Pushpendra P. Singh
    Dr. Pushpendra P. Singh
    Assistant Professor
    Research Area : Experimental Nuclear Physics & Its Societal Applications
    pps@iitrpr.ac.in
    +91-1881-242226
    103 - TC
    Profile Publication
  • Prof. R. G. Pillay
    Prof. R. G. Pillay
    Visiting Professor and Raja Ramanna Fellow
    Research Area : Experimental Nuclear Physics, Low Temperature & Condensed Matter Physics
    +91-1881-242113
    108, TC
    Profile Publication