• Dr. Amit Bhunia
    Dr. Amit Bhunia
    Research Area : Quantum Nanophotonics, deep defects, excitons, quantum optics, semiconductor
    Host : Dr. Rajesh V. Nair
    PhD Institution : Department of Physics, IISER-Pune
    View details
  • Dr. Neha Grover
    Dr. Neha Grover
    Research Area : Theoretical Nuclear Physics (Reaction Dynamics, fusion-fission, Decay Mechanism)
    Host : Prof. P. K. Raina
    PhD Institution : School of Physics and material science (SPMS), Thapar Institute of Engineering & Technology, Patiala
    View details