Head of Departments

Dr. Somitra Kumar Sanadhya
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Email: hodcse [AT] iitrpr.ac.in
Phone: +91-01881-23-2151/2165

Dr. Ravibabu Mulaveesala (HOD)
Department of Electrical Engineering
Email: hodelectrical [AT] iitrpr.ac.in
Phone: +91-01881-23-2201/2218

Dr. Ekta Singla
Mechanical Engineering
Email: headsmmee [AT] iitrpr.ac.in
Phone: +91-01881-23-2351/2361

Dr. T.J. Dhilip
Department of Chemistry
Email: hodchemistry [AT] iitrpr.ac.in
Phone: +91-1881-23- 2051/2067

Dr. Arvind Kumar Gupta
Department of Mathematics
Email: hodmath [AT] iitrpr.ac.in
Phone: +91-1881-242288

Dr. Ashoka Biswas
Department of Physics
Email: hodphysics [AT] iitrpr.ac.in
Phone: +91-1881-242146

Dr. Samaresh Bardhan
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
Email: hodhss [AT] iitrpr.ac.in
Phone: +91-1881-242219

Dr. Srivatsava Naidu
Centre for BioMedical Engineering
Email: hodcbme [AT] iitrpr.ac.in
Phone: +91-1881-242510

Dr. Naveen James
Department of Civil Engineering
Email: hodcivil [AT] iitrpr.ac.in
Phone: +91-1881-242177

Prof. Raj Chhabra
Department of Chemical Engineering
Email: hodchemengg[AT]iitrpr.ac.in
Phone: +91-1881-242212

Dr. Ravi Mohan Prasad
Department of Metallurgical & Materials Engineering
Email: hoddmme[AT] iitrpr.ac.in
Phone: +91-1881-23-2401/2405