Tenders

  • 2021/IITRPR/1715

    Tender Name: 

    E-tender are invited in two bid system on CPPP Portal for Expression of Interest for Construction Operation and Maintenance of South Indian Canteen.

    View Tender: 
    Date Added: 
    Wednesday, 24 March, 2021 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Monday, 5 April, 2021 - 15:00
  • 2021/IITRPR/1714

    Tender Name: 

    E-tender are invited in two bid system on CPPP Portal for "Optics and Optomechanics".

    View Tender: 
    Date Added: 
    Saturday, 20 March, 2021 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Friday, 9 April, 2021 - 15:00
  • 2021/IITRPR/1713

    Tender Name: 

    E-tender are invited in two bid system on CPPP Portal for "Setting Up of Clean Laboratories on Turnkey Basis.

    View Tender: 
    Date Added: 
    Thursday, 18 March, 2021 - 17:30
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 8 April, 2021 - 15:00
  • 2021/IITRPR/1712

    Tender Name: 

    E-tender are invited in two bid system on CPPP Portal for Supply and Installation of Welding Fume Extrusion Table.

    View Tender: 
    Date Added: 
    Thursday, 18 March, 2021 - 17:30
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 8 April, 2021 - 15:00
  • 2021/IITRPR/1711

    Tender Name: 

    E-tender are invited in two bid system on CPPP Portal for Procurement, Installation, Testing and Commissioning of CCTV Cameras and Surveillance Systems at Indian Institute of Technology Ropar.

    View Tender: 
    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 16 March, 2021 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 25 March, 2021 - 15:00
  • 2021/IITRPR/1710

    Tender Name: 

    Tender Notice No. 1457-19/EE-10138/ISIRD/PS Dated: 23/12/2019) for purchase of “High-End Server” due on 04.02.2020 has been scrapped due to  administrative reasons.

    View Tender: 
    Date Added: 
    Wednesday, 10 March, 2021 - 17:00
    Closing Date: 
    Wednesday, 10 March, 2021 - 17:00
  • 2021/IITRPR/1709

    Tender Name: 

    Sealed tenders are invited for purchase of Spectrometer with an EMCCD.

    View Tender: 
    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 9 March, 2021 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Monday, 29 March, 2021 - 15:00
  • 2021/IITRPR/1708

    Tender Name: 

    Sealed tenders are invited for supply and installation of High pressure Liquid Phase Reactor.

    View Tender: 
    Date Added: 
    Friday, 5 March, 2021 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Wednesday, 24 March, 2021 - 15:00
  • 2021/IITRPR/1707

    Tender Name: 

    Sealed tenders are invited for supply and installation of supply and installation of Tensiometer, Automatic Rain Gauge, Piezometer(VW) etc.

    View Tender: 
    Date Added: 
    Friday, 5 March, 2021 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Wednesday, 17 March, 2021 - 15:00
  • 2021/IITRPR/1706

    Tender Name: 

    E-tender are invited in two bid system on CPPP Portal for Horticulture/Gardening Services.

    View Tender: 
    Date Added: 
    Thursday, 4 March, 2021 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 23 March, 2021 - 15:00

Pages