Current Admissions

List of Shortlisted candidates and Shortlisting Criteria for Admission in PhD Programme for first semester of AY 2020-2021

1. Department of Civil Engineering [Click Here]

2. Department of Chemistry (Shortlisting Criteria)[Click Here], (Shortlisted candidates)[Click Here]

3. Department of Mechanical Engineering (Shortlisting Criteria)[Click Here], (Shortlisted candidates)[Click Here]

4. Department of Electrical Engineering[Click Here for Power Engineering],[Click Here for Signal Processing & Communications],[Click Here for Microelectronics & VLSI Design]

5. Department of Computer Science and Engineering [Click Here]

6. Department of Physics [Click Here]

7. Department of CBME [Click Here]

8. Department of Mathematics [Click Here]